Omak & Mirage Theaters
Main Street
Omak, WA 98841
509-826-0860

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE POSSESSION OF HANNAH GRACE

Tue, Dec 11
7:15
Wed, Dec 12
7:15
Thu, Dec 13
7:15

RALPH BREAKS THE INTERNET

Tue, Dec 11
6:30
Wed, Dec 12
6:30

CREED II

Tue, Dec 11
6:45
Wed, Dec 12
6:45
Thu, Dec 13
6:45

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH

Tue, Dec 11
7:00
Wed, Dec 12
7:00
Thu, Dec 13
7:00
Fri, Dec 14
7:15
Sat, Dec 15
2:30 5:30 8:15
Sun, Dec 16
2:30 5:30
Mon, Dec 17
7:15
Tue, Dec 18
7:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SPIDER-MAN: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE

Thu, Dec 13
7:00
Fri, Dec 14
7:00
Sat, Dec 15
2:00 5:00 8:00
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 5:00
Mon, Dec 17
7:00
Tue, Dec 18
7:00
Wed, Dec 19
7:00
Thu, Dec 20
7:00

INSTANT FAMILY

Fri, Dec 14
6:45
Sat, Dec 15
2:00 5:00 8:00
Sun, Dec 16
2:00 5:00
Mon, Dec 17
6:45
Tue, Dec 18
6:45
Wed, Dec 19
6:45

ROBIN HOOD

Fri, Dec 14
7:00
Sat, Dec 15
2:15 5:15 8:15
Sun, Dec 16
2:15 5:15
Mon, Dec 17
7:00
Tue, Dec 18
7:00
Wed, Dec 19
7:00

MARY POPPINS RETURNS

Wed, Dec 19
7:00
Thu, Dec 20
7:00

AQUAMAN

Thu, Dec 20
6:45

BUMBLEBEE

Thu, Dec 20
7:15

THE GOONIES (1985)

Wed, Dec 26
1:30
Thu, Dec 27
1:30
Fri, Dec 28
1:30

E.T. THE EXTRA-TERRESTRIAL

Wed, Jan 2
1:30
Thu, Jan 3
1:30
Fri, Jan 4
1:30

A DOG'S WAY HOME

THE LEGO MOVIE 2: THE SECOND PART

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON: THE HIDDEN WORLD