Omak & Mirage Theaters
Main Street
Omak, WA 98841
509-826-0860

SHOWTIMESPRINT

THE MEG

Tue, Aug 14
6:30 9:30
Wed, Aug 15
7:00
Thu, Aug 16
7:00
Fri, Aug 17
7:15
Sat, Aug 18
2:45 5:45 8:45
Sun, Aug 19
2:45 5:45
Mon, Aug 20
7:00
Tue, Aug 21
6:30 9:30
Wed, Aug 22
7:00
Thu, Aug 23
7:00

DISNEY'S CHRISTOPHER ROBIN

Tue, Aug 14
7:00
Wed, Aug 15
7:00
Thu, Aug 16
7:00
Fri, Aug 17
7:00
Sat, Aug 18
2:30 5:30 8:30
Sun, Aug 19
2:30 5:30
Mon, Aug 20
7:15
Tue, Aug 21
6:15 9:15
Wed, Aug 22
7:15
Thu, Aug 23
7:15

THE DARKEST MINDS

Tue, Aug 14
9:30
Wed, Aug 15
7:15
Thu, Aug 16
7:15

THE EQUALIZER 2

Tue, Aug 14
6:15 9:15
Wed, Aug 15
7:15
Thu, Aug 16
7:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

THE CROODS

Wed, Aug 15
2:00
Thu, Aug 16
2:00

ALPHA

Fri, Aug 17
7:30
Sat, Aug 18
3:00 5:30 8:00
Sun, Aug 19
2:00 4:30
Mon, Aug 20
7:00
Tue, Aug 21
7:00
Wed, Aug 22
7:00
Thu, Aug 23
7:00

MILE 22

Fri, Aug 17
7:30
Sat, Aug 18
3:00 6:00 9:00
Sun, Aug 19
3:00 6:00
Mon, Aug 20
7:15
Tue, Aug 21
6:45 9:30
Wed, Aug 22
7:15
Thu, Aug 23
7:15

THE NUN