Omak & Mirage Theaters
Main Street
Omak, WA 98841
509-826-0860

SHOWTIMESPRINT

MA

Mon, Jun 17
7:30
Tue, Jun 18
6:45 9:30
Wed, Jun 19
7:30
Thu, Jun 20
7:30

MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL

Mon, Jun 17
7:00
Tue, Jun 18
6:15 9:15
Wed, Jun 19
7:00
Thu, Jun 20
7:00

DARK PHOENIX

Mon, Jun 17
7:15
Tue, Jun 18
6:30 9:30
Wed, Jun 19
7:15
Thu, Jun 20
7:15

THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2

Mon, Jun 17
6:30
Tue, Jun 18
6:30
Wed, Jun 19
6:30
Thu, Jun 20
4:15

COMING ATTRACTIONS

SMALLFOOT (FREE ADMISSION)

Wed, Jun 19
2:00
Thu, Jun 20
2:00
Fri, Jun 21
2:00

TOY STORY 4

Thu, Jun 20
6:45

OVER THE HEDGE (FREE ADMISSION)

Wed, Jun 26
2:00
Thu, Jun 27
2:00
Fri, Jun 28
2:00

SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME

DESPICABLE ME (FREE ADMISSION)

Wed, Jul 3
2:00
Thu, Jul 4
2:00
Fri, Jul 5
2:00

HOW TO TRAIN YOUR DRAGON (FREE ADMISSION)

Wed, Jul 10
2:00
Thu, Jul 11
2:00
Fri, Jul 12
2:00

STUBER

PETER RABBIT (FREE ADMISSION)

Wed, Jul 17
2:00
Thu, Jul 18
2:00
Fri, Jul 19
2:00

THE LION KING

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION (FREE ADMISSION)

Wed, Jul 24
2:00
Thu, Jul 25
2:00
Fri, Jul 26
2:00

MINIONS (FREE ADMISSION)

Wed, Jul 31
2:00
Thu, Aug 1
2:00
Fri, Aug 2
2:00

FAST & FURIOUS PRESENTS: HOBBS & SHAW

EAGLE BOY (FREE ADMISSION)

Sun, Aug 4
8:00
Fri, Aug 9
1:00
Sat, Aug 10
10:30

KUNG FU PANDA 3 (FREE ADMISSION)

Wed, Aug 14
2:00
Thu, Aug 15
2:00
Fri, Aug 16
2:00

THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE (FREE ADMISSION)

Wed, Aug 21
2:00
Thu, Aug 22
2:00
Fri, Aug 23
2:00